Teachers

Teacher


Kindergarten
 Email  Website




K-Jean Rice
https://mail.google.com/mail/?view=cm&fs=1&tf=1&to=jean.rice@stanlycountyschools.org
https://sites.google.com/a/stanlycountyschools.org/endy-elementary/teacher/rice
K-Mandy Shoe        
mailto:mandy.shoe@stanlycountyschools.org
https://sites.google.com/a/stanlycountyschools.org/endy-elementary/teacher/2ndGrade

K - Jennifer McCall






First Grade
mailto:jennifer.mccall@stanlycountyschools.org










1-Melissa Fisher
 
1-Kelly Lambert
1-Debbie Rowles







Second Grade
 https://sites.google.com/a/stanlycountyschools.org/endy-elementary/teacher/rowles 







2-Melissa Straining

2-Marvin Swanson  
mailto:marvin.swanson@stanlycountyschools.org  
Teacher


Third Grade
 Email  Website




3-Laura Cavines
debbie.rowles@stanlycountyschools.org 
3-Anita Whitley 
 
3-Chelsea Cassels





Fourth Grade


mailto:chelsea.cassels@stanlycountyschools.org





4-Mandy Kennedy


4-Janice Poplin


4-Julie Griffith
 
  

  
   




Fifth Grade

5-Brandy Chandler    



5-Heather Nance
mailto:brandy.chandler@stanlycountyschools.org

   mailto:heather.nance@stanlycountyschools.org




 


   
Teacher


Support Staff
 Email  Website




Rhiannon Weeks
Guidance
mailto:rhiannon.weeks@stanlycountyschools.org 
Sharon Hovis
S&P 
mailto:sharon.hovis@stanlycountyschools.org
Erica Thompson
Resource Support
mailto:erica.thompson@stanlycountyschools.org
Rebecca Little
Resource
 
Alison Clontz
Resource
Debbie Williams
AIG
Mimi Braunsberg
Speech 
Marisa Efird
Curriculum Coach
Daniel Dickens
Music
Derek Barringer
PE
Dawn Williams
Media
Dorothy Mabry
Art
Cami Helms
ESL

Andrea Mason
Instructional Technology
 
Tony Inskeep
Technology Assistant
mailto:tony.inskeep@stanlycountyschools.org
https://sites.google.com/a/stanlycountyschools.org/tony-inskeep-tech-assistant/