3rd Grade Resources

 Website Link
ABC-ya 5 http://www.abcya.com/fifth_grade_computers.htm 
Arcademic Skill Builders http://www.arcademicskillbuilders.com/ 
Biocube http://www.readwritethink.org/classroom-resources/student-interactives/cube-30057.html 
Blobz Guide to Electric Circuits http://www.andythelwell.com/blobz/guide.html 
Body Part Matching http://sciencenetlinks.com/interactives/systems.html 
Bomomo http://bomomo.com/ 
Britannica Online http://www.school.eb.com/elementary 
Cool Math http://www.coolmath.com/ 
Drawminos http://www.drawminos.com/ 
EdHeads http://edheads.org/# 
Edmodo http://scs.edmodo.com/ 
Grammar Ninja http://www.kwarp.com/portfolio/grammarninja.html 
Illuminations Math http://illuminations.nctm.org/Activities.aspx?grade=2 
Instagrok http://www.instagrok.com/ 
IXL - Grade 5 http://www.ixl.com/math/grade-5 
kerpoof http://www.kerpoof.com/# 
Maggie's Earth Adventure http://teacher.scholastic.com/activities/adventure/index.htm 
Mr. Nussbaum's Math Games http://mrnussbaum.com/mathcode/ 
Mr. Nussbaum's Science Page http://mrnussbaum.com/science/ 
Mr. Nussbaum's Social Studies Page http://mrnussbaum.com/history/ 
Mrs Shaver's Links http://www.mybookmarks.com/public/mrs_shaver/#current 
Museum Box http://museumbox.e2bn.org/ 
Ology http://www.amnh.org/explore/ology 
Paws in Jobland http://paws.bridges.com/cfnc1.htm 
Planet in Action http://www.planetinaction.com/ 
Playnormous http://www.playnormous.com/games/ 
Prezi http://prezi.com/index/ 
ScootPad http://www.scootpad.com/ 
Spelling City http://www.spellingcity.com/ 
Tagxedo http://www.tagxedo.com/ 
Toy Theater http://www.toytheater.com/ 
Traveler IQ Challenger http://www.travelpod.com/traveler-iq/northamerica 
Voice Thread http://voicethread.com/ 
XTRA Math https://www.xtramath.org/home/student_sign_in 
Zoops http://www.zoopz.com/zoopz/zoopz2.html 
Showing 35 items